By Election results declared

New Delhi: Results of bye-elections held at four constituencies across the country were declared by the Election Commission on Friday as under:

Uttar Pradesh- Hamirpur: BJP’s Yuvraj Singh

Kerala- Pala: LDF’s Mani C Kappan

Tripura- Badharghat seat,: BJP’s Mimi Majumdar

Chhattisgarh- Dantevada: Congress’  Devti Karma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *