Chattisgarh gets four high court judges

New Delhi / Raipur: As per notification issued by Ministry of Law and Justice, Government of India four Additional Judges have been appointed for Bilaspur High Court.

The four new judges are 1) Shri Parth Prateem Sahu, 2) Shri Gautam Chourdiya, 3) Smt Vimla Singh Kapoor, and 4) Smt Rajani Dubey.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *