BSP declares names of 12 candidates

Raipur: Bahujan Samaj Party has released its second list for 12 seats in Chhattisgarh out of 33 seats that it will be contesting.

BSP’s only sitting MLA from Jaijaipur Keshav Prasad Chandra has been re-nominated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *